Palm Desert SEO Expert with Tags

Palm Desert SEO Expert

Apparently, I have to “look after” my tags. Let’s see….

I’ll tag this one with the title. Then, I’ll go back and tag my other posts the same way.

We shall see if WordPress lists my posts, after I’ve put the tags back in place.

Brian Rouley – Mousehelp at Rouzell – Rouzell Enterprises, Inc. – Palm Desert SEO Expert


Mousehelp.com is all you need to know about how many ways one business can be found on the Internet. What began as Rouzell Enterprises, Inc. (for the purpose of a travel service start-up), has become Mousehelp at Rouzell, to serve just about any need you may have for help with computers and communications.

Leave a Reply

